Term Dates

Term Dates

2021 – 2022

Autumn Term

We return

Wednesday 8 September

Half term – schools close

Friday 22 October

Half term – schools return

Tuesday 2 November

Christmas break – schools close

Friday 17 December

Spring Term

Christmas break – schools open

Tuesday 4 January

Half term – schools close

Friday 18 February

Half term – schools return

Monday 28 February

Easter – schools close

Friday 1 April

Summer Term

Easter – schools return

Tuesday 19 April

May Bank Holiday – schools closed

Monday 2 May

Half term – schools close

Friday 27 May

Half term – schools open

Monday 6 June

Summer holiday – schools close

Friday 22 July

Training Days

  • Monday 6th September 2021 and Tuesday 7th September 2021
  • Monday 1st November 2021
  • Monday 25th July 2022 and Tuesday 26th July 2022

2022 – 2023

Autumn Term

Autumn term (first half)

Monday 5 September – Friday 21 October

Half term – schools close

Monday 24 October – Friday 28 October

Autumn term (second half)

Monday 31 October – Friday 16 December

Christmas break – schools close

Monday 19 December – Monday 2 January

Spring Term

Spring term (first half)

Tuesday 3 January – Friday 10 February

Half term – schools close

Monday 13 February – Friday 17 February

Spring term (second half)

Monday 20 February -Friday 31 March

Easter – schools close

Monday 3 April – Friday 14 April

Summer Term

Summer term (first half)

Monday 17 April – Friday 26 May

May Bank Holiday – schools closed

Monday 1 May

Half term – schools close

Monday 29 May -Friday 2 June

Summer term (second half)

Monday 5 June – Tuesday 25 July

Summer holiday – schools close

Wednesday 26 July – Friday 1 September

Training Days

  • 5th September 2022
  • 6th September 2022
  • 24th July 2023
  • 25th July 2023
  • 26th July 2023